Events onwards into 2020

 A reminder for regular visitors: to ensure our future as a venue please consider becoming a 'Supporter' - click on the 'Supporters' tab at the top for more details. And don't forget to sign up for our email newsletter if you live in the area - click on the 'Get Newsletter' tab at the top and enter your email address in the space provided.

The film season has started and details of films are already posted - see below - and more will follow. Films will continue through the winter and the season of live events will start February 2020 with details posted below when we have them.



Find out more »
Loading Events

« All Events

SCO Wind Soloists (classical music) Thu 11th June, 7.30pm

Thursday, June 11, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

This year the wonderful Scottish Chamber Orchestra are sending their Wind Soloists for a variation on their usual summer night concert. Trusting as ever in the SCO’s superb quality of musicianship, we will post the programme on our website when we know it. Suffice to say, it will be a great evening of classical music.

“You’d be hard-put finding better wind ensemble playing.” The Guardian

Full Price: £16 full; 65+ £14; U26/Student/ Unemployed/Disabled/Full time carers: £6; U18: Free School groups: Free (accompanying teachers go free)

To buy tickets online (10% booking fee) please click here


Thursday, June 11
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Event Categories:
Event Tags: